Club Documentation

The following are links to PDF versions of the Club's Constitution, ByLaws, Policies & Code of Ethics:

About PSLRA

PSLRA is a not-for-profit organization dedicated to promoting the Labrador Retriever as an All-Around Dog. [Read More]

Constitution & ByLaws

The name of the club shall be The Puget Sound Labrador Retriever Association.  The objects of the Club shall be:  [Read More]

Club Policies & Standards

1. All members should adhere to AKC policy. Puppies should not be provided for auction or raffle, but may be donated directly under certain circumstances. (1/1990) [Read More]

Code of Ethics

The Puget Sound Labrador Retriever Association recognizes our responsibility to the Labrador Retriever breed, and the Labrador Retriever breed enthusiast. As such, we set forth this Code of Ethics to reflect the desire of the membership to: [Read More]

Officers & Board Members

Our Board members each make an attempt to attend and help work at least one club event annually in addition to Board Meetings, All-Member Meetings, and Annual Planning Meetings. Many Board members are also chairpersons for events throughout the year.  [Read More]

Volunteer

Want to help make our events a success, and join in on the fun?  Visit our Volunteer page to see the Volunteer Opportunities PSLRA currently has available. [Read More]

Join PSLRA

Want to become a PSLRA Member?  Visit our Membership page to learn more about PSLRA, and to submit an on-line PSLRA Membership application.

 [Read More]

Committees & Other Contacts

Other PSLRA Contacts

The following list of people fulfill various important roles within PSLRA:

Role
Name
Email
Facebook AdministratorShelah Freyshelahhorne@gmail.com
Facebook AdministratorStephanie Harrisstephanie@skyfirelabs.com
Facebook AdministratorKristen Reiterkris_daren@yahoo.com
Facebook AdministratorMarlys Swansonmarlyss2000@gmail.com
Field ChairJim Olsoncindyto@q.com
Field Trailer CoordinatorCindy Olsoncindyto@q.com
Labrador RescueEdith Bryan e.bryan760@gmail.com
Litter Listing Nina Mannharbortoplabs@gmail.com
LRC Western Time Zone CoordinatorNina Mannharbortoplabs@gmail.com
LRC NW Rescue CoordinatorAnne Swindemanwindycanyonlabs@hotmail.com
Membership ChairCheri Wildesmembership@pslra.org
Newsletter EditorKristen Reiterkris_daren@yahoo.com
Newsletter Submissions newsletter@pslra.org
Show Trailer CoordinatorMary Jane Sarbaurghlabsix@whidbey.com
WebmasterCheri Wildes cheri@gunsuplabs.com
Co-WebmasterDarlene Padoreimur@comcast.net

About PSLRA Committees:

All Committee Members, Other Contacts or Roles within PSLRA are filled by volunteers.  Committees members and other contacts are instrumental in ensuring Club events, and the Club overall runs smoothly.

 

Judges Selection Committee: 

 

Junior Handler Scholarship Committee: 

 

2019 Nominating Committee:

 

Rescue Committee:

 

Specialty Committee: