Treasure State Retriever Club Spring Hunt Test Double Header (AKC)

Treasure State Retriever Club Spring Hunt Test Double Header Hunt Test Butte, MT Thursday, June 17, 2021 – Sunday, June 20, 2021   Directions: From Butte: Get on I-90 heading East and take the first exit #129 North toward Helena, follow I-15 up and take the...

Tacoma Kennel Club

Tacoma Kennel Club Show THE TACOMA DOME • 2727 East D Street • Tacoma, Washington Saturday April 24 – Sunday April 25, 2021 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 12:00PM PDT, Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Superintendent: Baray Event Services *For event details...

Lizard Butte Kennel Club, Inc.

Lizard Butte Kennel Club, Inc. CANYON COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS O’Connor Field House & the Heritage Park Equine Center 2207 Blaine, Caldwell, ID 83605     Friday, April 16 – Sunday, April 18, 2021 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 12:00PM PDT,...

Washington State Obedience Training Club, Inc. Rally Trials

Washington State Obedience Training Club, Inc. Family Dog Training Center 1515 Central Ave S Kent, WA   Friday November 29 – Sunday December 1, 2019 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 12:00PM PST, Wednesday, November 13, 2019  ...