Spokane Bird Dog Association HRC Summer 2021 Hunt Test

Spokane Bird Dog Association HRC Summer 2021 Hunt Test United Kennel Club Regular Licensed Hunt Saturday September 11, 2021 AND Sunday September 12, 2021 Hunt Location: Burlington Ranch Mark & Allyson Burlington, Owners 2536 Heine Road Chewelah, WA 99109...

Sherwood Dog Training Club Obedience Trials

Sherwood Dog Training Club Obedience Trials Cash Arena 17720 SW Elsner Rd Sherwood, OR 97140     Saturday, October 23 – Sunday, October 24, 2021 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 12:00PM PDT, Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Show Secretary: Jill...

Idaho Capital City Kennel Club Obedience and Rally Trials

Idaho Capital City Kennel Club OBedience and Rally Trials Expo Idaho Western Idaho Fairgrounds 5610 Glenwood Glenwood & Chinden Blvds Boise, ID 83714     Friday, November 5 – Saturday, November 6, 2021 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office...

Idaho Capital City Kennel Club

Idaho Capital City Kennel Club Expo Idaho Western Idaho Fairgrounds 5610 Glenwood Glenwood & Chinden Blvds Boise, ID 83714     Friday, October 15 – Sunday, October 17, 2021 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 12:00PM PDT, Wednesday,...

Columbia Basin Dog Training Club Obedience and Rally Trials

Columbia Basin Dog Training Club Obedience and Rally Trials 4 Paws DogWorks – 2765 Kingsgate Way, Richland, Washington   Friday October 1 – Sunday October 3, 2021 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 5:00PM PST, Wednesday, September 15, 2021...