PSLRA AKC Fall Hunt Test

Complete Details for 2021 Event TBD Puget Sound Labrador Retriever Association Fall Test Saturday, August 28, 2021 –  Sunday, August 29, 2021 Snoqualmie Retriever Training Grounds (Formerly Bob Pepper’s Farm) 10808 W. Snoqualmie Valley Road NE, Carnation,...

Oregon Hunting Retriever Club Fall Hunt Test (AKC)

Oregon Hunting Retriever Club Fall Test Sauvie Island Eastside Dog Training Area, Portland , OR Map of the Island Saturday, August 18, 2018 – Sunday, August 19, 2018   Directions: Exit from Hwy US 30 to the Sauvie Island bridge. Follow the road as it turns...

Rainier Hunting Retriever Club Fall Hunt Test (AKC)

Rainier Hunting Retriever Club Fall Test Snoqualmie Valley Training Grounds (formerly Bob Pepper’s Retriever Grounds), 10810 W. Snoqualmie Valley Rd. NE, Carnation, WA Saturday, August 14, 2021 – Sunday, August 15, 2021 Directions: From SR 203, just south...

Evergreen Golden Retriever Club Hunt Test (AKC)

Evergreen Golden Retriever Club Spring Test Snoqualmie Valley Retriever Training Grounds (formerly known as Peppers) 10808 W. Snoqualmie Valley Road Carnation, WA Saturday, June 26, 2021 – Sunday, June 27, 2021   Directions: From SR 203, just south of...

Rainier Hunting Retriever Club Spring Hunt Test

Rainier Hunting Retriever Club Spring Hunt Test Dedicated to the Memory of Jerry Leitch Snoqualmie Valley Training Grounds (formerly Bob Pepper’s Retriever Grounds), 10810 W. Snoqualmie Valley Rd. NE, Carnation, WA Saturday, May 22, 2021 – Sunday, May 23,...