Rose City Classic Summer 2021

Rose City Classic Tualatin Kennel Club, Inc. – Dog Fanciers Association of Oregon, Inc. ST PAUL RODEO GROUNDS 20029 Main Street NE, St. Paul OR 97137 Thursday July 29, 2021 – Sunday August 1, 2021 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 12:00PM PDT,...

Tri-City Fall Cluster

Walla Walla Kennel Club and Richland Kennel Club, Inc. Columbia Park 5111 SE Columbia Drive Kennewick, WA   Thursday, September 30 – Sunday October 3, 2021 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 12:00PM PDT, Wednesday, September 15, 2021...

Snake River Canyon Kennel Club Of Idaho

Snake River Canyon Kennel Club Of Idaho Twin Falls County Fairgrounds 215 Fair Avenue Filer, ID 83328     Friday, October 8 – Sunday, October 10, 2021 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 12:00PM PDT, Wednesday, September 22, 2021...

Tacoma Kennel Club

Tacoma Kennel Club Show THE TACOMA DOME • 2727 East D Street • Tacoma, Washington Saturday April 24 – Sunday April 25, 2021 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 12:00PM PDT, Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Superintendent: Baray Event Services *For event details...

Lizard Butte Kennel Club, Inc.

Lizard Butte Kennel Club, Inc. CANYON COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS O’Connor Field House & the Heritage Park Equine Center 2207 Blaine, Caldwell, ID 83605     Friday, April 16 – Sunday, April 18, 2021 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 12:00PM PDT,...