Spokane Bird Dog Association HRC Summer 2021 Hunt Test

Spokane Bird Dog Association HRC Summer 2021 Hunt Test United Kennel Club Regular Licensed Hunt Saturday September 11, 2021 AND Sunday September 12, 2021 Hunt Location: Burlington Ranch Mark & Allyson Burlington, Owners 2536 Heine Road Chewelah, WA 99109...

Bitterroot Valley Retriever Club Hunt Test

Bitterroot Valley Retriever Club Hunt Test United Kennel Club Regular Licensed Hunt Saturday July 17, 2021 AND Sunday July 18, 2021 Hunt Location: 57338 Hillside Rd, St. Ignatius, MT   Entries Close: Friday, July 9 2021 11:59:59 PM Eastern Time (ET) Please Note: ...

Treasure State Retriever Club Spring Hunt Test Double Header (AKC)

Treasure State Retriever Club Spring Hunt Test Double Header Hunt Test Butte, MT Thursday, June 17, 2021 – Sunday, June 20, 2021   Directions: From Butte: Get on I-90 heading East and take the first exit #129 North toward Helena, follow I-15 up and take the...

Upper Island Retriever Club WC/WCI/WCX Tests (CKC)

Upper Island Retriever Club WC/WCI/WCX Tests (CKC) Swamp Dog Farm, 7531 Albert Rd., Black Creek, BC Saturday, June 29 – Sunday, June 30, 2019   Entries Close:  Friday, June 21, 2019 8:00 PM   Directions: From Campbell River or Highway19 Hamm Rd...