Silver Falls Kennel Club

Silver Falls Kennel Club Oregon State Fairgrounds 2330 17th Street NE Salem, OR 97303   Friday, March 12 – Sunday March 13, 2022 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 12:00PM PDT, Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Superintendent: Baray *For event details...

Linn County Kennel Club, Inc.

Linn County Kennel Club, Inc. Linn County Fair & Expo Center 3700 Knox Butte Rd. Albany, OR   Friday, February 25 – Sunday February 27, 2022 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 12:00PM PDT, Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Superintendent: Onofrio...

Seattle Kennel Club Obedience and Rally Trials

Seattle Kennel Club Obedience and Rally Trials WIN-STAR BED & BISCUIT 3602 112TH ST E, TACOMA, WA     Saturday, February 19 – Sunday, February 20, 2022 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 12:00PM PDT, Wednesday, February 2, 2022...

Sherwood Dog Training Club Obedience Trials

Sherwood Dog Training Club Obedience Trials Cash Arena 17720 SW Elsner Rd Sherwood, OR 97140     Saturday, October 23 – Sunday, October 24, 2021 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 12:00PM PDT, Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Show Secretary: Jill...