Snake River Canyon Kennel Club Of Idaho

Snake River Canyon Kennel Club Of Idaho Twin Falls County Fairgrounds 215 Fair Avenue Filer, ID 83328     Friday, October 8 – Sunday, October 10, 2021 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 12:00PM PDT, Wednesday, September 22, 2021...

Tacoma Kennel Club

Tacoma Kennel Club Show THE TACOMA DOME • 2727 East D Street • Tacoma, Washington Saturday April 24 – Sunday April 25, 2021 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 12:00PM PDT, Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Superintendent: Baray Event Services *For event details...

Lizard Butte Kennel Club, Inc.

Lizard Butte Kennel Club, Inc. CANYON COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS O’Connor Field House & the Heritage Park Equine Center 2207 Blaine, Caldwell, ID 83605     Friday, April 16 – Sunday, April 18, 2021 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 12:00PM PDT,...

Washington State Obedience Training Club, Inc. Rally Trials

Washington State Obedience Training Club, Inc. Family Dog Training Center 1515 Central Ave S Kent, WA   Friday November 29 – Sunday December 1, 2019 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 12:00PM PST, Wednesday, November 13, 2019  ...

Southern Oregon Kennel Club

Southern Oregon Kennel Club Jackson County Fairgrounds & Exposition Park 1 Peninger Rd Central Point, OR   Friday, November 1 – Sunday, November 3, 2019 Entries close at the Superintendent’s Office 12:00PM PDT, Wednesday, October 16, 2019...